My old friends Engagement party.

May 30th, 2015.

It’s been a while since I’ve taken any engagement/wedding shots. Now that I think about it, the last time I covered a wedding, or any wedding ceremonies was in 2012. I started doing wedding photography in Dhaka, Bangladesh from 2010 till 2012. It was really different. And, by that I mean all photos were mostly 70% posed/staged moments.

So this time I thought of incorporating my “photojournalism” style in it. Though, personally I may find that to be a little skeptical sometimes but I gave it a try anyways. #‎engagementphotos‬ ‪#‎moments‬ ‪#‎Mississauga‬ ‪#‎documentary‬

Copyright © 2015 Shadab Shahrokh Hai. All rights reserved.

_DSC0134 _DSC0150 _DSC0187 _DSC0214 _DSC0230 _DSC0251 _DSC0273 _DSC0310 _DSC0391 _DSC0488 _DSC0510 _DSC0514

Leave a Reply

